Styret 2019-2020:

Rolle Navn Mail Tlf
Leder Rune Strømquist leder@askerseil.no 90692671
1. Nestleder Geir Melby 1nestleder@askerseil.no
2. Nestleder Kristian Carlstedt 2nestleder@askerseil.no
Regatta Pål Terje Christensen regatta@askerseil.no
Storbåt Audun Gjøstein storbaat@askerseil.no
Klubbhus Ketil Samuelsen klubbhus@askerseil.no
Materiell Gunnar Pharo materiell@askerseil.no
Informasjon/Marked Albert Roll info@askerseil.no
Info/marked, vara Kirstin Efskind marked@askerseil.no
Seiling i samfunnet Sverre Gylseth borsholmen@askerseil.no
Ungdomsrepresentant Anders Hjorthøy ungdom@askerseil.no
Driftskoordinator Eira Naustvik post@askerseil.no 91878543 (dagtid)